Club Board 2015-16

Co Presidents

Jeff Blust
Ted Shepherd


Angela Blust
Kenny Cohen
Lisa Cohen
Sandy Hamilton
Corey Huth
Marcus Bradshaw
Gail Ann Bradshaw
Herb Eck
Lynne Wallace
Andrew Wallace
Leslie Schwartz
Jim Bitautas
Claire Bitautas
Lowell Huth

Contact - Administrative



Budgets and Planning Ted Shepherd and Jeff Blust
Events Claire Bitautas and Lynne Wallace
Communications and Social Media Kenny Cohen, Herb Eck
Photography Corey Huth, Sandy Hamilton and Lisa Cohen
Parent Party and Planning Ange Blust and Lisa Cohen, Herb Eck
Registration and Administration Sandy Hamilton
Concessions Leslie Schwartz
Promotions and Social Spirit Gail Ann Bradshaw, Sandy Hamilton and Corey Huth
Inferno Night Marcus Bradshaw, Lowell Huth
Banquet Ange Blust, Lisa Cohen
Media Kenny Cohen, Herb Eck